## Directory of officers and employees of Finance (EA) Department.

Name	Designation	Phone No. Office
Smti. Rebecca V. Suchiang, IAS	Principal Secretary,	0364 - 2210132
	Finance Department	
Shri Abhishek Bhagotia, IAS	Secretary, Finance Department	0364 2220502/
		2553
Shri E.Y.Chen,	Director of Institutional Finance &	0364 - 2227708
	Ex-Officio, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of	
	Meghalaya,	
	Finance (Economic Affairs) Department	
Shri E.E.S Lamare	Officer on Special Duty & Ex-Officio,	0364 - 2222402
	Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of	
	Meghalaya, Finance (Economic Affairs)	
	Department	
Smti. N.Tariang	Joint Director, Institutional & Ex-Officio	
	Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of	
	Meghalaya, Finance (Economic Affairs)	
	Department	
Smti A.Manners	Special Officer & Ex-Officio, Under	
	Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya,	
	Finance (Economic Affairs) Department	
Smti. D. Shallam	Special Officer & Ex-Officio, Under	
	Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya,	
	Finance (Economic Affairs) Department	
Shri M.Lyngdoh	Special Officer & Ex-Officio, Under	
	Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya,	
	Finance (Economic Affairs) Department	
Shri E.Kharbyngar	Special Officer & Ex-Officio, Under	
	Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya,	
Shri B. Khongwir	Finance (Economic Affairs) Department Senior Research officer	
Shri B.Khongwir	Senior Research onicer	
Smti. M.C.Wahlang	Senior Research officer	
	Contar Descends ("See	
Smti. S.M.Shullet	Senior Research officer	
Shri. R.D Rangad	Senior Research officer	
Smti C Khonglom	Research Officer	
Smti. C.Khonglam	Research Onicer	
Smti. I.Chyne	Research Officer	
Smti. T.W.Momin	Research Officer	

Smti. E . Pasi	Research Officer	
Shri.Albert Myrchiang	System Engineer	
Smti. L.Massar	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri P.N.Sangma	Assistant Research Officer	
Smti. R.N.Sangma	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri B. Warlaitthma	Assistant Research Officer	
Smti W.Nongkynrih	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri A.F. B.Sangma	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri Pangseng M.Sangma	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri Lasoki Sumer	Assistant Research Officer	
Shri.Caldinus Kharbuli	Programming Assistant	
Smti.Aitimon Nongkhlaw	Assistant Superintendent	
Smti.Eldora Khongwir	Upper Division Assistant	
Smti. Banylla Kharshandi	Upper Division Assistant	
Shri.Raphaphang Sohliya	Upper Division Assistant	
Smti. Roseleen Laloo	Typist	
Smti. Armeda Lyngdoh	Typist	
Shri. Antony Pasi	Typist	