## <u>List of Officers and Employees in Finance (AF) Department (As in 25th August 2020)</u>

- 1. Smt. R.V Suchiang, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Finance Department
- 2. Shri P.K Agrahari, IFS, Secretary, Finance (AF) Department
- 3. Shri. P. Hoojon, MFS, Joint Secretary, Finance(AF) Department
- 4. Smt. A. B. Thabah, Under Secretary, Finance (AF) Department
- 5. Smt. P. Bareh, Superintendent, Finance (AF) Department
- 6. Smt. I. L. Nongrang, Assistant Superintendent, Finance (AF) Deptt
- 7. Smt. Mildred Sohtun, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 8. Smt. Sunalin Nongrum, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 9. Shri. B. K Tariang, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 10. Smt. Baphindalyne Thangkhiew, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 11. Smt. Merisha L Mawlong, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 12. Shri. Mikasing Kharshandi, UDA, Finance (AF) Department
- 13. Shri. Valentine B. Sohtun, LDA, Finance (AF)Deptt
- 14. Smt. Minisha Kharwar, LDA, Finance (AF) Deptt
- 15. Smt. Brucybon Marbaniang, Typist, Finance (AF) Deptt
- 16. Shri. Kynsai P. Chyne, Peon, Finance (AF) Department

## **Key Contact:**

- 1) Joint Secretary S-2687/9436108063
- 2) Under Secretary –S-2709